Senior Hire Desk Controller

Karl Machin
Direct Line: 0161 475 2141
E: hire@kaillplant.co.uk

Assistant Hire Desk Controller

Gary Abela
Direct Line: 0161 475 2141
Mobile: 07974 986 501
E: hire@kaillplant.co.uk

Plant Manager

Bob Cummings
Direct Line: 0161 480 5021
E: bob.cummings@kaillplant.co.uk

Heath & Safety Manager

Ieuan Lewis
Direct Line: 0161 475 2149
E: ieuan.lewis@kaillplant.co.uk

Administration Manager

Chris Biggar
Direct Line: 0161 475 2146
E: chris.biggar@kaillplant.co.uk

Credit Control

Paul Machin
Direct Line: 0161 475 2142
E: paul.machin@kaillplant.co.uk

Rail Plant/Business Manager

Dave Mould
Direct Line: 0161 475 2141
Mobile: 07974 986 505
E: dave.mould@kaillplant.co.uk

 
DMS